Paradox…..continued…..

I finally finished – I have to admit, I put off finishing this book because I so enjoyed it – I didn’t want it to end. I love how the characters came full circle at the end!! As Patti promised, many questions that I had from the first book were answered in this one. The characters never ceased to enthrall me, the descriptions never ceased to take me to the scene, and most importantly, I was ALWAYS transported to another time, another place. I really can’t put into words how important that is! As a full time student, working full time, I have little to no time to relax and enjoy myself. I need an escape from my world, and this really fit the bill. Patti could go on writing these forever, and I would buy every single one!

I highly recommend this series – not to any one group of people, but to anyone who would like a bit of an escape. I was never confused, though I had questions. I am not going to give anything away, because that is much of the fun of a series! You have to read to understand! But you MUST read this!!! NOW! šŸ™‚ I really liked it! Thanks again Patti!

One thought on “Paradox…..continued…..

Leave a Reply

