Wah wah wah

I have been getting yelled at for not blogging – and yeah, I’ve been a bit slack.  Sigh.  I have read a butt load of books, and I promise that tomorrow, I will catch up on my reviews.  I’ve read some great ones, some good ones, and even a couple of stinkers.  But I have been compiling a huge list of ones I want to read!!!!!!

I promise – reviews tomorrow.

One thought on “Wah wah wah

  1. Hi,

    Apologies for the off-topic comment, but I couldn’t find a contact email for you.

    A while ago I put out an ebook of my writing, called ‘The New Death and others’. It’s a collection of short pieces, mostly dark fantasy.

    I was wondering if you’d be interested in doing a review on your blog.

    If so, please email me: news@apolitical.info. Let me know what file format is easiest for you, and I’ll send you a free copy.

    You can download a sample from the ebook’s page on Smashwords:

    http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/92126

    I’m also happy to do interviews, guest posts, or giveaways. Just let me know what you’d prefer.

    Yours,
    James.

Leave a Reply

